June 8, 2014

Values                                                                             Done

Strength                                                                          Stay up late reading phone

Integrity

Caring

Compassion

Empathy

Truth

Vision

Passion


Goals – Focus

Financial – Make a plan and follow it

Career – 15 no’s by 8/15, safety rally

Physical –  10,000 steps per day

Family – Ask the deeper questions, call family

Intellectual – read 10 minutes per day, one book per month

Social – contact one friend per day

Spiritual – Meditate ten minutes per day


It seems after a week of progress, I’m struggling to stick to my routines, which is not showing integrity to myself. But, on the other hand, I need to show myself compassion and just get on the wagon as soon as possible. It is a festival weekend which takes a lot of time and energy. But in the past, I’ve needed time to recover and I don’t want to use that excuse this time. DH has been with me, so it shouldn’t take so much out of me. I want to hit the ground running when tomorrow comes.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

